Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Cast & Creator Interviews from Wondercon


HNS attended Wondercon this past weekend and got to sit down and chat with the cast and creators of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Check out our interviews below with Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Brett Dalton, Clark Gregg, Jeph Loeb, Mallory Jansen, Jeffrey Bell, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova, Jed Whedon and Maurissa Tancharoen! 

Iain De Caestecker & Elizabeth Henstridge:

Ming-Na Wen:

Chloe Bennet, Clark Gregg & Jeph Loeb:

Maurissa Tancharoen, Brett Dalton & Jed Whedon:

Henry Simmons & Natalia Cordova:

Mallory Jansen & Jeffrey Bell:

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. airs Tuesday nights on ABC!