Rihanna Surprise-Releases Eighth Album ‘Anti’

by on


Rihanna Surprise-Releases Eighth Album ‘Anti’ exclusively on the music streaming service, TIDAL. What does this mean for RiRi fans? Well unless you have a subscription with TIDAL, you will have to wait a whole week until the 16-track deluxe version is released on Friday, January 29th.

We can’t wait! This will be Rihanna’s first full-length LP since 2012’s Unapologetic. In the meantime, check out the track list below!

Anti Track List

1. “Consideration” featuring SZA
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” featuring Drake
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

Bonus Tracks

14. “Good Night Gotham”
15. “Pose”
16. “Sex With Me”


Source: Rolling Stone

Post tags: , , ,

About Karina Espinosa

Karina Espinosa is the Urban Fantasy author of the Sins of the Fallen series and the Mackenzie Grey novels, and a Senior Contributor for HollywoodNewsSource.com. Infatuated with travel, pop culture, and the need to write everything down, she spends much of her days in front of a computer working on her next book, shopping online, and listening to music. With nomadic tendencies, she is currently resting her head in South Florida until the itch to move strikes again. You can usually catch her on Facebook, Instagram, and live-tweeting during episodes of The Walking Dead and Orphan Black. Follow her on social media!