Promotional Video for ‘Under the Dome’ Starring Britt Robertson (The Secret Circle)

by on

The new series Under the Dome based on the novel by Stephen King premieres on CBS Monday June 24th at 10pm. Here are some promotional videos from the upcoming series which stars Britt Robertson (Secret Circle), Rachelle Lefevre (Twilight), Dean Norris, Mike Vogel, Jeff Fahey and Keith Harris.