PENNY DREADFUL Ends After Three Seasons

by on

Penny Dreadful has come to an end after three gothic horror seasons.


The Emmy-nominated Showtime show was created by John Logan who wrote Gladiator and Skyfall. He had this to say during an interview about Penny Dreadful “I can absolutely confirm it is really over, the end — that’s all she wrote”.

Penny Dreadful starred Josh Hartnett, Reeve Carney, Timothy Dalton and Eva Green.