PaleyFest 2013 Full Schedule Announced

by on

We now have the full list of panels that will be at PaleyFest 2013! Which one are you most excited about?

Paley_logo__120110195201__121217180551-150x150

Friday, March 1: Opening Night Presentation: The Walking Dead (7 PM)
Saturday, March 2: Revolution (7 PM)
Sunday, March 3: Once Upon A Time (1 PM matinee presentation) and The Newsroom (7 PM)
Tuesday, March 5: Community (7 PM)
Wednesday, March 6: The New Normal (7 PM)
Thursday, March 7: Parenthood (7 PM)
Friday, March 8: The Mindy Project (7 PM)
Saturday, March 9: Nashville (1 PM matinee presentation) and Arrow (7 PM)
Sunday, March 10: Dallas (1 PM matinee presentation)
Monday, March 11: New Girl (7 PM)
Wednesday, March 13: The Big Bang Theory (7 PM)
Thursday, March 14: 2 Broke Girls (7 PM)
Friday, March 15: Closing Night Presentation: American Horror Story: Asylum(7 PM)

Head over to the PaleyFest Home Page to learn more and buy your tickets!