CBS Fall Schedule 2017 Released

by on

CVBS have released their Fall Schedule for 2017 so you have plenty of time to decide what you’re going to watch live or DVR, read on for the details.

So many new shows which ones will make it to the end of their announced first season runs? Answers in the comments.

Here are CBS’ fall premiere dates:

**Sunday, Sept. 24
7:30-8:30 PM
60 MINUTES (50th Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 25
8:00-8:30 PM
THE BIG BANG THEORY (11th Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM
YOUNG SHELDON (SPECIAL SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-9:30 PM
KEVIN CAN WAIT (2nd Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM
ME, MYSELF & I (SERIES DEBUT)
10:00-11:00 PM
SCORPION (4th Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 26
8:00-9:00 PM
NCIS (15th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM
BULL (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM
NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (4th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 27
8:00-9:00 PM
SURVIVOR (35th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM
SEAL TEAM (SERIES DEBUT)
10:00-11:00 PM
CRIMINAL MINDS (13th Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 28
7:30 PM, ET
THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL PRE-GAME SHOW
8:25 PM, ET
NFL THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers)

Friday, Sept. 29
8:00-9:00 PM
MACGYVER (2nd Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM
HAWAII FIVE-0 (8th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM
BLUE BLOODS (8th Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 30
10:00-11:00 PM
48 HOURS (30th Season Premiere)

**Sunday, Oct. 1
8:30-9:30 PM
WISDOM OF THE CROWD (SERIES DEBUT)
9:30-10:30 PM
NCIS: LOS ANGELES (9th Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 2
8:00-8:30 PM
THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:30-9:00 PM
9JKL (SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-9:30 PM
KEVIN CAN WAIT
9:30-10:00 PM
ME, MYSELF & I
10:00-11:00 PM
SCORPION

Sunday, Oct. 8
10:00-11:00 PM
MADAM SECRETARY (4th Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 30
8:00-8:30 PM
KEVIN CAN WAIT (regular time period)
8:30-9:00 PM
9JKL
9:00-9:30 PM
ME, MYSELF & I (regular time period)
9:30-10:00 PM
SUPERIOR DONUTS (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM
SCORPION

Thursday, Nov. 2
8:00-8:30 PM
THE BIG BANG THEORY (regular time period)
8:30-9:00 PM
YOUNG SHELDON (regular time period)
9:00-9:30 PM
MOM (5th Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM
LIFE IN PIECES (3rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM
S.W.A.T. (SERIES DEBUT)

**Denotes Football Doubleheader

SOURCE: Deadline.com